Hours

Doors

Monday – Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Saturday 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Sunday Closed

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Holiday Hours for 2017:

Monday, January 2, 2017 – Closed (New Years Day – Observed)

Monday, January 16, 2017 – Open (Martin Luther King Day)

 

Monday, February 20, 2017 – Open (President’s Day)

 

Friday, April 14, 2017 – Open (Good Friday)

 

Saturday, May 27, 2017 – Closed (Memorial Day Weekend)

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Closed (Memorial Day)

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Closed (Independence Day)

 

Saturday, September 2, 2017 – Closed (Labor Day Weekend)

Monday, September 4, 2017 – Closed (Labor Day)

 

Monday, October 9, 2017 – Open (Columbus Day)

 

Saturday, November 11, 2017 – Open (Veteran’s Day)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 – Closed (Thanksgiving)

Friday & Saturday, November 24 & 25, 2017 – Closed (Thanksgiving Weekend)

 

Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Open (Day before Christmas Eve)

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Closed (Christmas Day)

Saturday, December 30, 2017 – Open (Day before New Year’s Eve)

 

Monday, January 1, 2018 – Closed (New Year’s Day)